2018-2019 Executive Board


At the last PTO meeting of the school year, elections for the vacant positions on the PTO were held. We welcomed four new members to the Executive Board.

The Executive Board of the Columbus Elementary School PTO for 2018-2019 will be (with roles in parenthesis):

Aybike Crott (Co-Treasurer)
Emma Heffern (Fundraising)
Astrid Lambert (Secretary, Newsletter)
Gareth McFeely (President, Social Media/Website)
Cristina McGorty (Enrichment/Grant-Writing)
Ingrid Moncada (Enrichment/After-School Clubs)
Gary Pabst (Co-Treasurer)
Bob Ruseau (Events)

We want to give a huge thank you to departing executive board members Yen Tieu and Lisa Schwartz Baran!

Please contact any member of the PTO if you have questions, or if you are interested in becoming more involved with the PTO’s work next year. Have a great summer!

Original Site: Columbus Elementary PTO

Original Tittle: 2018-2019 Executive Board

Original URL: https://columbuspto.wordpress.com/2018/07/09/2018-2019-executive-board/


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2018 CityofMedford.Info


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?