WMCC Elects New Board Of Directors

The Annual meeting for the West Medford Community Center was held on November 15. The membership re-elected 5 board members, namely Rev. David Kilpatrick, Lovita Strain, Jarrett Lovett, Rachel Tanner, and Stacey Moore. In addition, 2 new board members were elected: Jameel Webb Davis and Warren Beldon. These seven individuals join sitting board members Brian Collins, Neil Osborne, Loring Greene and Bob Penta to compose the WMCCs new 11 member Board of Directors.

Look for updated information here on this web site regarding the officer assignments and new terms for our new Board.

Happy Holidays!

Source: West Medford Community Center
Read the original post: WMCC Elects New Board Of Directors

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar